Opening Times

The site is open for Trees Sales daily between Saturday 25th November and Sunday 17th December from 10am until 5pm (no food sales Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays) We have four late night openings till 7pm for food and tree sales, a great chance to get a tree and a takeaway tea!
They are Thursday 30th November, Friday 1st December, Thursday 7th December & Friday 8th December.

 

Date Food Tree Sales
Santa’s Grotto
Friday 24th November Pop Up Restaurant
7pm – 11pm
SOLD OUT
Saturday 25th November 10am – 5pm
 
Pop Up Restaurant
7pm – 11pm
SOLD OUT
10am – 5pm 11am – 5pm (queue closes at 3pm)
Sunday 26th November 10am – 5pm 10am – 5pm 10am – 5pm (queue closes at 3pm)
Monday 27th November Food Sales Closed 10am – 5pm Grotto closed
Tuesday 28th November Food Sales Closed 10am – 5pm Grotto closed
Wednesday 29th November Food Sales Closed 10am – 5pm Grotto closed
Thursday 30th November 10am – 7pm 10am – 7pm Grotto closed
Friday 1st December 10am – 7pm 10am – 7pm Grotto closed
Saturday 2nd December 10am – 5pm 10am – 5pm 10am – 5pm (queue closes at 3pm)
Sunday 3rd December 10am – 5pm 10am – 5pm 10am – 5pm (queue closes at 3pm)
Monday 4th December Food Sales Closed 10am – 5pm Grotto closed
Tuesday 5th December Food Sales Closed 10am – 5pm Grotto closed
Wednesday 6th December Food Sales Closed 10am – 5pm Grotto closed
Thursday 7th December 10am – 7pm 10am – 7pm Grotto closed
Friday 8th December 10am – 7pm 10am – 7pm Grotto closed
Saturday 9th December 10am – 5pm 10am – 5pm 10am – 5pm (queue closes at 3pm)
Sunday 10th December 10am – 5pm 10am – 5pm 10am – 5pm (queue closes at 3pm)
Monday 11th December Food Sales Closed 10am – 5pm Grotto closed
Tuesday 12th December Food Sales Closed 10am – 5pm Grotto closed
Wednesday 13th December Food Sales Closed 10am – 5pm Grotto closed
Thursday 14th December Food Sales Closed 10am – 5pm Grotto closed
Friday 15th December Food Sales Closed
 
Pop Up Restaurant
7pm – 11pm
TICKETS ONLY
10am – 5pm Grotto closed
Saturday 16th December 10am – 5pm
 
Pop Up Restaurant
7pm – 11pm
TICKETS ONLY
10am – 5pm 10am – 5pm (queue closes at 3pm)
Sunday 17th December 10am – 5pm 10am – 5pm 10am – 5pm (queue closes at 3pm)

PLEASE NOTE
Santa’s Grotto will be open to the public on Weekends ONLY from 10am until 5pm. The Grotto queue closes at 3pm